MAVIS Science & Instrumentation Workshop

The table below lists the registered participants in alphabetical order. Registration is moderated, so it may take some time for your name to appear. Currently, we have 23 registered participants, not counting the remote participants.

Full Name Affiliation
Sarah SweetSwinburne University of Technology
Weijia SunMacquarie University
Deanne FisherSwinburne
Simon O'TooleAAO Macquarie
Jeremy MouldSwinburne University
Jesse van de SandeSydney Institute for Astronomy
Tayyaba ZafarAAO
Richard McDermidMacquarie University
Holger BaumgardtUniversity of Queensland
Christian SchwabAAO-Macquarie
Gayandhi De SilvaAAO-MQ
Luca CorteseICRAR/UWA
Stuart RyderAAL & Macquarie University
Bron Reichardt ChuCAS
Nic ScottUniversity of Sydney
Dmytro RogozinMQ
Lachlan MarnochMacquarie University
Daniel ZuckerMacquarie University
Matt OwersMacquarie

Remote participants

The following persons have expressed interest in participating remotely to some sessions (including giving presentations) through a zoom link.
Full Name Affiliation
Rob BassettSwinburne
Devika KamathMacquarie University
Trevor MendelANU
Emma Ryan-WeberSwinburne

Macquarie University

Balaclava Rd, North Ryde NSW 2109, Australia

MAVIS Science Workshop

4 - 6 December 2019

Our Sponsors

Our sponsors